The Scenery of Farewell (And Hello Again)




ISBN: 978-1939728-03-6

perfect paperback

  • About the Author

    Joshua Poteat’s most recent book The Regret Histories (HarperCollins, 2015) is a selection of the 2014 National Poetry Series. He is the author of Illustrating the Machine that Makes the World (University of Georgia Press, 2009) and Ornithologies (Anhinga Press, 2006) as well as three chapbooks: The Scenery of Farewell and Hello Again (Diode Editions, 2014), For the Animal (New Michigan Press, 2013), and Meditations (Poetry Society of America, 2004). He lives in Richmond, Virginia.


  • Reviews

  • Further Reading

    Interviews & Features



Twitter Logo.png
Facebook Logo.png
Instagram Logo.png

© 2020 Diode Editions